41º F / 33º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 18, 2019 - Nov 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Decorate the Abby   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Happy Thanksgiving
The Club Office, Bar and Grill are Closed for the Holiday!
  
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Holiday Hours- 11/29/19
Office is closed Bar and Grill: 5 pm - 9 pm
  
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 7:30 PM Annual Meeting and Change of Watch Ceremony   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 11:00 AM Holiday Volunteers Needed- Party Prep   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
  EVENT ONLY/BAR AND GRILL CLOSED
Office Hours: 9 am - 3 pm Bar Hours: 9 am - 3 pm
  
 9:30 AM-2:00 PM Holiday Volunteers Needed- Kids' Holiday Party   
 11:00 AM Children's Christmas Party   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, December 15, 2019
  SPECIAL BAR AND GRILL HOURS DUE TO HOLIDAY PARTY
Office Hours: 11 am - 3 pm Bar and Grill Hours: 9 am - 3 pm
  
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Holiday Volunteers Needed- Employee Christmas Party   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Monday, December 23, 2019
  Christmas Holiday Hours 12/23-12/25
Office is Closed Bar and Grill is Closed
  
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Christmas Holiday Hours 12/23-12/25
Office is Closed Bar and Grill is Closed
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  Christmas Holiday Hours 12/23-12/25
Office is Closed Bar and Grill is Closed
  
Thursday, December 26, 2019
  Christmas Holiday Hours 12/26
Office is Closed Bar and Grill: 5 pm - 9 pm
  
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  New Year's Eve Holiday Hours
Event ONLY Office: 11 am - 6 pm Bar and Grill is Closed
  
 7:00 PM New Year's Eve Party- Sweet Home Chicago   
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 02, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 03, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, January 04, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Sunday, January 05, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, January 06, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
 6:30 PM Boat Show Training   
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Wednesday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Wednesday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Wednesday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
Thursday, January 09, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Thursday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Thursday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Thursday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Thursday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Thursday
Select your shift for the 2020 Boat Show!
  
Friday, January 10, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Friday   
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Friday   
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Friday   
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Friday   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Friday   
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Saturday   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Saturday   
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Saturday   
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Saturday   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Saturday   
Sunday, January 12, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Sunday   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Sunday   
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM 2020 Boat Show Volunteers- Sunday   
Monday, January 13, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 16, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 17, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Sunday, January 19, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, January 20, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 23, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 24, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, January 25, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Sunday, January 26, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, January 27, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 30, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 31, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, February 01, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
 6:30 PM 15th Annual Chili Cook Off   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, February 03, 2020
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
  Opening Day!   
Saturday, February 08, 2020
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Pirate's Ball   
Friday, February 14, 2020
 7:00 PM Valentine's Weekend Event   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 7:00 PM Valentine's Weekend Event   
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Committee Palooza   
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, May 07, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2020 Skipjacks   
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2020 Skipjacks   
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2020 Skipjacks   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2020 Skipjacks   
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2020 Skipjacks   
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2020 Skipjacks   
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2020 Skipjacks   
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Skipjacks Graduation Party   
Thursday, September 10, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, October 08, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Friday, November 06, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club