- / 45º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Race Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 14, 2019 - Oct 13, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Nominating Committee
Meetings are in 30 minute blocks. To schedule your meeting, please call (312) 938-3625 or email [email protected]
  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Nominating Committee
Meetings are in 30 minute blocks. To schedule your meeting, please call (312) 938-3625 or email [email protected]
  
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 11:00 AM Boats and Bingo- Benefiting Columbia Sailing School   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 10:30 AM Halloween Party Volunteers Needed!   
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Kids' Halloween Party   
 6:30 PM Lobster Boil- 8th Annual   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Dance Through The Decades   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Holiday Cheers Wine Tasting and Holiday Sale   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Cruising Fleet End of Year Party   
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 6:30 PM House Committee   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Decorate the Abby   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 7:30 PM Annual Meeting and Change of Watch Ceremony   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 11:00 AM Children's Christmas Party   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, May 07, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, September 10, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, October 08, 2020
 7:30 PM Wine Club