- / 22º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 21, 2019 - Feb 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, February 24, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Saturday, March 09, 2019
 8:00 AM Great Lakes Basic Marine Weather Seminar   
Sunday, March 10, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 6:30 PM Race Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM Chicago Mac Strategy
Free Seminar
  
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM US Sailing Safety at Sea   
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Saturday, March 23, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Demystifying Boat Ownership Event   
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 6:30 PM Cruising Fleet Meeting   
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Sunday, April 07, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 6:30 PM Race Committee Meeting   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 6:30 PM Cruising Fleet Kick Off   
 6:30 PM Race Committee Training   
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, April 19, 2019
 6:00 PM Easter Egg Dyeing   
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 10:30 AM Easter Sunday Brunch   
 1:00 PM Easter Sunday Brunch   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 6:30 PM Beer Can Starting Gun Party   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, May 23, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
  Skyway Yacht Works COLORS Regatta   
Sunday, June 02, 2019
  Skyway Yacht Works COLORS Regatta   
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, June 06, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 7:00 PM Sea Scouts Benefit- Save the Date   
Sunday, June 09, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  Rail Deck Regatta   
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Friday, June 28, 2019
  Michigan City Night Race   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 6:00 AM Michigan Return Buffet
As we all know, the weather will decide an early or late return Saturday after the Michigan City Night Race. Either way, we will be ready with a great breakfast buffet for tired sailors at 6:00 AM. The buffet will be complete with breakfast classics for only $10++. Mimosas are $4 and Bloody Mary's are $5.
  
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
  Fleet Review Save the Date   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Dead of Summer- Beer Can Series Half Way Party   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 11:00 AM Dock Dash- In Support of the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Jenny Thiel Trio   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, August 02, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Beneteau 40.7 North American Championships   
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
  Columbia Cup   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  Beneteau 40.7 North American Championships   
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
  Columbia Cup   
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 6:30 PM Super Beer Can- Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, August 09, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Jenny Thiel Trio   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 11:00 AM Top Gun Brunch   
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Friday, August 23, 2019
  Red Sky Night
Save the date
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Friday, August 30, 2019
  Tri-State / Bi State Regatta   
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, September 06, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  Commodore Stein Regatta   
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
  Skyway Yacht Works 3 Crib Fiasco   
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Beer Can Bash   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 7:30 PM Annual Meeting and Change of Watch Ceremony   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting