61º F / 54º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 20, 2019 - Jun 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 6:00 PM Big Blue Benefit- Alliance for the Great Lakes   
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
  Cruising Fleet Montrose Cruise and Potluck   
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  Rail Deck Regatta- CASRA Casual Series   
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
Friday, June 28, 2019
  Michigan City Night Race   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 6:00 AM Michigan Return Buffet
As we all know, the weather will decide an early or late return Saturday after the Michigan City Night Race. Either way, we will be ready with a great breakfast buffet for tired sailors at 6:00 AM. The buffet will be complete with breakfast classics for only $10++. Mimosas are $4 and Bloody Mary's are $5.
  
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Independence Day Ribfest!   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 11:30 AM-6:00 PM Fleet Review & Rock the Dock Party   
 2:00 PM Dragon Force 65 Fleet Review   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 6:30 PM Skipjacks 2019   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Dead of Summer- Beer Can Series Half Way Party   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, July 12, 2019
  MAC Weekend Overview   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM MAC Weekend Buffet   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  MAC Weekend Overview   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 11:00 AM Dock Dash- In Support of the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Jenny Thiel Trio   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM WOW Summer Sailing Series- Session 2   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Yacht Rock the Boat- Leukemia and Lymphoma Society   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, August 02, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Beneteau 40.7 North American Championships   
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
  Columbia Cup   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  Beneteau 40.7 North American Championships   
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
  Columbia Cup   
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 6:30 PM Super Beer Can- Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, August 09, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
  Chicago Race Week
More Details to Follow
  
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Jenny Thiel Trio   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 12:30 PM-6:00 PM Incredible Inflatable Regatta   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 11:00 AM Top Gun Brunch   
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM WOW Summer Sailing Series- Session 3   
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Friday, August 23, 2019
  Red Sky Night
Save the date
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Friday, August 30, 2019
  Tri-State / Bi State Regatta   
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Friday, September 06, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  Beneteau 36.7 North American Championships   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  Beer Can Weekly Series   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  Commodore Stein Regatta   
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
  Skyway Yacht Works 3 Crib Fiasco   
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Beer Can Bash   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  SAVE THE DATE: The Commodore's Reception
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Cocktails on the Upper Deck at 6:30pm, Dinner under the Tent at 7:30pm, Live music by the Walter's Orchestra. Yachting Formal, Black Tie Optional, $85++ includes wine with dinner
  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 7:30 PM Annual Meeting and Change of Watch Ceremony   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 6:30 PM House Committee   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting