74º F / 63º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 23, 2018 - Jun 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Dock Dash- Part of the Leukemia Cup Series   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
 6:00 PM Skipjacks Captains Needed   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
 7:15 PM Board of Directors*** Special Date   
Friday, June 29, 2018
  Michigan City Over Night Race
This is a highly attended distance night race starting in Chicago then sailing to Michigan City and arriving back in Chicago the next morning for breakfast. A challenging race for those that have not sailed all night and many Mackinac Racers use this race as training for their crews.
  
  Michigan City Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Independence Day- Bluegrass and Ribfest   
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 12:30 PM Fleet Review and Margaritaville Party   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Beer Club and Beer Church
BEER CLUB DELICIOUS DESTINATION! Beer Church! Thursday, July 12- 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Our friends from Beer Church will be stopping by the Club Ship on Thursday, July 12 to showcase a few of their beers from our private stock. They do not distribute but we think you will want to visit them after this amazing night. Also, we will have beer focused BBQ features to order that night on the upper deck. More Details to Follow
  
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Rail Deck Regatta
Details to follow
  
  Rail Deck Regatta Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Beer Can Dead of Summer Dock Party   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 8:00 AM-11:30 AM Cruising Division Brunch- MAC Race   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM MAC Buffet   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 8:00 AM MAC Race Brunch   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Jenny Thiel Trio Summer Series   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
  Columbia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
  Columbia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 1:00 PM The Incredible Inflatable Regatta   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Jenny Thiel Trio Summer Series   
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 17, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:30 PM Red Sky Night   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 31, 2018
  Tri State Race Committee Sign Up   
  Tri-State Regatta   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Commodore Stein Race Committee Sign Up   
  Commodore Stein Regatta   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  MORF Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  MORF Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  3 Crib Fiasco   
  3 Crib Fiasco Race Committee Sign Up   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Bash   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 7:30 PM-8:30 PM Annual Meeting & Change of Watch Ceremony
In the spirit of Corinthian traditions, we gather once a year for Columbia Yacht Club’s Annual Meeting & Change of Watch Ceremony. Join us Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30pm for the Annual Meeting where the votes are tallied for the 2018 Slate of Officers and Directors. Immediately following the vote, be a part of the Change of Watch ceremony where we install the newly elected Officers and Directors. There will be a short presentation as we recognize our accomplishments in 2017, honor the outgoing leadership, and toast to a fun and successful 2018. All members are encouraged to attend this important occasion.
  
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting