55º F / 45º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 19, 2018 - Oct 19, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 9:00 AM-12:30 PM Nominating Committee Meetings   
 12:00 PM Beer Club Craft Brew Cruise   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 11:00 AM Boats and Bingo- ColSS Benefit   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 10:30 AM Volunteer! Kids' Halloween Party   
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Kids' Halloween   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:30 PM House Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 7:30 PM-8:30 PM Annual Meeting & Change of Watch Ceremony
In the spirit of Corinthian traditions, we gather once a year for Columbia Yacht Club’s Annual Meeting & Change of Watch Ceremony. Join us Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30pm for the Annual Meeting where the votes are tallied for the 2018 Slate of Officers and Directors. Immediately following the vote, be a part of the Change of Watch ceremony where we install the newly elected Officers and Directors. There will be a short presentation as we recognize our accomplishments in 2017, honor the outgoing leadership, and toast to a fun and successful 2018. All members are encouraged to attend this important occasion.
  
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 11:00 AM Volunteer! Gingerbread House Building   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 9:30 AM Volunteer! Children's Christmas Party   
 11:00 AM Children's Christmas Party   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
  Employee Holiday Party
Club closes at 3:00 PM
  
 4:00 PM Volunteer! Employee Holiday Party   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting