44º F / 29º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 25, 2018 - Feb 25, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, March 01, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, March 02, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Dining Room Closed for Brunch
The bar will be open with full service available. The dining room will reopen at 5:00 PM.
  
Monday, March 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Chowdah Fest   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Safety at Sea by Columbia Sailing School   
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  St. Patrick's Week Features and Fun   
 6:30 PM Race Committee   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  St. Patrick's Week Features and Fun   
 7:00 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, March 16, 2018
  St. Patrick's Week Features and Fun   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  St. Patrick's Day Post Parade Party   
  St. Patrick's Week Features and Fun   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
  St. Patrick's Week Features and Fun   
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 6:30 PM House Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Friday, March 30, 2018
 6:00 PM Easter Egg Dyeing   
Saturday, March 31, 2018
 6:00 PM Passover Seder Dinner at Columbia   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 10:30 AM Easter Sunday Brunch   
 1:00 PM Easter Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Thursday, April 05, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 6:30 PM Race Committee   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, April 13, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 6:30 PM House Committee Meeting   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 11:00 AM Race Committee Training   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Raise the Sail 2018   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Orientation and Kick Off Party
Details to follow
  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Tune Up
Details to follow
  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 6:30 PM House Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  Skyway Yachtworks COLORS Regatta   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
  Skyway Yachtworks COLORS Regatta   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 07, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
  Fleet Review SAVE THE DATE   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Catalina 30 Nationals   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Catalina 30 Nationals   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:30 PM Red Sky Night   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 31, 2018
  Tri-State Regatta   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Commodore Stein Regatta   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  3 Crib Fiasco   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Bash   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee
.
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 7:30 PM-8:30 PM Annual Meeting & Change of Watch Ceremony
In the spirit of Corinthian traditions, we gather once a year for Columbia Yacht Club’s Annual Meeting & Change of Watch Ceremony. Join us Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30pm for the Annual Meeting where the votes are tallied for the 2018 Slate of Officers and Directors. Immediately following the vote, be a part of the Change of Watch ceremony where we install the newly elected Officers and Directors. There will be a short presentation as we recognize our accomplishments in 2017, honor the outgoing leadership, and toast to a fun and successful 2018. All members are encouraged to attend this important occasion.
  
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night