72º F / 63º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 17, 2019 - Sep 16, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
  Skyway Yacht Works 3 Crib Fiasco   
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Pool Party- 3 Crib Fiasco After Party   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Sierra Nevada Oktoberfest- Presented by Beer Club   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Beer Can Bash   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM New Member Orientation   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  SAVE THE DATE: The Commodore's Reception
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Cocktails on the Upper Deck at 6:30pm, Dinner under the Tent at 7:30pm, Live music by the Walter's Orchestra. Yachting Formal, Black Tie Optional, $85++ includes wine with dinner
  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 11:00 AM Boats and Bingo- Benefiting Columbia Sailing School   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 7:30 PM General Membership Meeting   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Kids' Halloween Party   
 6:30 PM Lobster Boil- 8th Annual   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 11:00 AM New Member Orientation   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Dance Through The Decades   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Decorate the Abby   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 6:30 PM Bar and Grill Committee   
 7:30 PM Stewards Meeting   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 7:30 PM Annual Meeting and Change of Watch Ceremony   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 7:30 PM Wine Club   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 11:00 AM Children's Christmas Party   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Book Club   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting