58º F / 37º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Race Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 20, 2018 - Apr 20, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, April 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Cruising Fleet Spring Kick Off   
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 11:00 AM Race Committee Training   
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM WOW Spring Fling   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Raise the Sail 2018   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 7:00 PM WOW Meeting and Presentation   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Orientation and Starting Gun Party
Details to follow
  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Tune Up
Details to follow
  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  2018 Commodore's Reception   
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  Memorial Day Weekend Hours- Bar and Grill
Saturday, May 26 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Sunday, May 27 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Monday, May 28 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 9pm
  
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Memorial Day Weekend Hours- Bar and Grill
Saturday, May 26 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Sunday, May 27 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Monday, May 28 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 9pm
  
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Memorial Day Weekend Hours- Bar and Grill
Saturday, May 26 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Sunday, May 27 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Monday, May 28 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 9pm
  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Memorial Day Weekend Hours- Bar and Grill
Saturday, May 26 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Sunday, May 27 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 11pm Monday, May 28 Brunch- 9am to 3pm Lunch- 3pm to 5pm Dinner- 5pm to 9pm
  
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  COLORS Regatta Race Committee Sign Up   
  Skyway Yachtworks COLORS Regatta   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
  COLORS Regatta Race Committee Sign Up   
  Skyway Yachtworks COLORS Regatta   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Dock Dash- Part of the Leukemia Cup Series   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Friday, June 29, 2018
  Michigan City Over Night Race
Details to follow
  
  Michigan City Race Committee Sign Up   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Independence Day- Bluegrass and Ribfest   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 12:30 PM Fleet Review and Margaritaville Party   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Rail Deck Regatta
Details to follow
  
  Rail Deck Regatta Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Beer Can Dead of Summer Dock Party
Details to Follow
  
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
  Columbia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
  Columbia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 1:00 PM The Incredible Inflatable Regatta   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 17, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:30 PM Red Sky Night   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 31, 2018
  Tri State Race Committee Sign Up   
  Tri-State Regatta   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Commodore Stein Race Committee Sign Up   
  Commodore Stein Regatta   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  MORF Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  MORF Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  3 Crib Fiasco   
  3 Crib Fiasco Race Committee Sign Up   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Bash   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting