59º F / 47º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Race Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 23, 2017 - Oct 23, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Kids' Halloween Party   
Sunday, October 29, 2017
 6:30 PM Tender Appreciation Party   
Saturday, November 04, 2017
 7:00 PM Artists For Harmony Wine and Art Event   
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Friday, November 10, 2017
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM CASRA End of 2017 Season Town Hall Meeting & Celebration
Hold the date & mark your calendars everyone for the CASRA End of 2017 Season Town Hall Meeting & Celebration. • What: Town Hall Meeting immediately followed by 2017 End Of Season Celebration & Awards • Date: Nov 10, 2017 • Time: 6:30 pm to 10:30 pm • Venue: Columbia Yacht Club Details to follow shortly. In the interim, email questions to Chicago Sail Racing chicago.sail.racing@gmail.com. CASRA and the five clubs comprising CASRA look forward to seeing you all there.
  
Sunday, November 12, 2017
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Holiday Shopping Event to benefit Leukemia and Lymphoma Society   
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 7:00 PM Women on the Water Committee   
Thursday, November 16, 2017
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Decorate the Abby!   
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 6:00 PM Gobble Games 2017   
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Gingerbread House Building   
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 9:30 AM-2:00 PM Children's Christmas Party Volunteers   
 11:00 AM Children's Christmas Party   
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 7:00 PM Women on the Water Committee   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Employee Christmas Party Volunteers   
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Safety at Sea by Columbia Sailing School   
Saturday, March 31, 2018
 6:00 PM Passover Seder Dinner at Columbia