75º F / 56º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 21, 2018 - Sep 21, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, September 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Beer Club Oktoberfest   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  3 Crib Fiasco   
  3 Crib Fiasco Race Committee Sign Up   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM Wine Down- Yoga and Wine Dinner   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Bash   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 6:30 PM 7th Annual Lobster Boil   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 6:30 PM House Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 8:30 AM-1:00 PM Open House Chicago- Volunteer Sign Up   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 9:30 AM-4:00 PM Open House Chicago- Volunteer Sign Up   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Orientation   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 11:00 AM Boats and Bingo- ColSS Benefit   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Kids' Halloween   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 6:30 PM House Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 11:00 AM Children's Christmas Party   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting