42º F / 37º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Dec 17, 2017 - Dec 17, 2018    
TimeEvent
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Employee Christmas Party Volunteers   
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, December 24, 2017
  CLUB CLOSES AT 2:00 PM- Christmas Eve   
Monday, December 25, 2017
  CLUB IS CLOSED- Christmas Day   
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  CLUB IS CLOSED- Christmas Holiday   
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 7:00 PM New Year's Eve Cruise Around The World   
Thursday, January 04, 2018
 7:00 PM Boat Show Training- Membership Committee and Volunteers   
Sunday, January 07, 2018
 4:00 PM Boat Show Training- Membership Committee and Volunteers   
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  2018 NMMA Boat and RV Show Tickets
Tickets to the 2018 Boat Show at the McCormick Center here! Buy them through the club for only $8. Ticket must be picked up in the Main Office at Columbia Yacht Club. Tickets will be available, Wednesday, January 10
  
 6:30 PM Race Committee   
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  2018 NMMA Boat and RV Show Tickets
Tickets to the 2018 Boat Show at the McCormick Center here! Buy them through the club for only $8. Ticket must be picked up in the Main Office at Columbia Yacht Club. Tickets will be available, Wednesday, January 10
  
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Friday, January 12, 2018
  2018 NMMA Boat and RV Show Tickets
Tickets to the 2018 Boat Show at the McCormick Center here! Buy them through the club for only $8. Ticket must be picked up in the Main Office at Columbia Yacht Club. Tickets will be available, Wednesday, January 10
  
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  2018 NMMA Boat and RV Show Tickets
Tickets to the 2018 Boat Show at the McCormick Center here! Buy them through the club for only $8. Ticket must be picked up in the Main Office at Columbia Yacht Club. Tickets will be available, Wednesday, January 10
  
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  2018 NMMA Boat and RV Show Tickets
Tickets to the 2018 Boat Show at the McCormick Center here! Buy them through the club for only $8. Ticket must be picked up in the Main Office at Columbia Yacht Club. Tickets will be available, Wednesday, January 10
  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Saturday, February 03, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Pirate's Ball   
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, February 08, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 6:30 PM Race Committee   
Thursday, February 15, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Safety at Sea by Columbia Sailing School   
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 6:30 PM Race Committee   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Saturday, March 31, 2018
 6:00 PM Passover Seder Dinner at Columbia   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 6:30 PM Race Committee   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Orientation and Kick Off Party
Details to follow
  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Tune Up
Details to follow
  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  Skyway Yachtworks COLORS Regatta   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
  Skyway Yachtworks COLORS Regatta   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Board of Directors   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 7:30 PM Stewards Committee   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee