34º F / 25º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Dec 10, 2018 - Dec 10, 2019    
TimeEvent
Monday, December 10, 2018
  Happy Hanukkah   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Ugly Sweater Holiday Party presented by the Associate's Committee   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
  Employee Holiday Party
Club closes at 3:00 PM
  
 4:00 PM Volunteer! Employee Holiday Party   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Christmas- CLUB IS CLOSED   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 3:00 PM Club Reopens at 3:00 PM   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Monday, December 31, 2018
  EVENT ONLY- BAR AND GRILL REOPENS 2/1/19   
 7:00 PM Aloha New Year's Eve Party   
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 03, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 04, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, January 05, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Sunday, January 06, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, January 07, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 10, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 11, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, January 12, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Sunday, January 13, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, January 14, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 17, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 18, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Sunday, January 20, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, January 21, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 24, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, January 25, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Saturday, January 26, 2019
  14th Annual Chili Cook Off   
Sunday, January 27, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Monday, January 28, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Thursday, January 31, 2019
  CLUB CLOSED FOR JANUARY RENOVATIONS   
Friday, February 01, 2019
  Bar and Grill Reopens for Regular Service   
Saturday, February 02, 2019
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Pirate's Ball 2019