92º F / 77º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 17, 2018 - Jun 17, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
 6:00 PM Skipjacks Captains Needed   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Dock Dash- Part of the Leukemia Cup Series   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
 6:00 PM Skipjacks Captains Needed   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
 7:15 PM Board of Directors*** Special Date   
Friday, June 29, 2018
  Michigan City Over Night Race
This is a highly attended distance night race starting in Chicago then sailing to Michigan City and arriving back in Chicago the next morning for breakfast. A challenging race for those that have not sailed all night and many Mackinac Racers use this race as training for their crews.
  
  Michigan City Race Committee Sign Up   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Independence Day- Bluegrass and Ribfest   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 12:30 PM Fleet Review and Margaritaville Party   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Skipjacks 2018   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Beer Club and Beer Church
BEER CLUB DELICIOUS DESTINATION! Beer Church! Thursday, July 12- 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Our friends from Beer Church will be stopping by the Club Ship on Thursday, July 12 to showcase a few of their beers from our private stock. They do not distribute but we think you will want to visit them after this amazing night. Also, we will have beer focused BBQ features to order that night on the upper deck. More Details to Follow
  
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Rail Deck Regatta
Details to follow
  
  Rail Deck Regatta Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Beer Can Dead of Summer Dock Party   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 8:00 AM-11:30 AM Cruising Division Brunch- MAC Race   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM MAC Buffet   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 8:00 AM MAC Race Brunch   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
  Columbia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
  Columbia Cup   
  Columbia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 1:00 PM The Incredible Inflatable Regatta   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 17, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Catalina 30 North American Championships   
  Catalina 30 Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:30 PM Red Sky Night   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Race Committee Sign Up   
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Friday, August 31, 2018
  Tri State Race Committee Sign Up   
  Tri-State Regatta   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Commodore Stein Race Committee Sign Up   
  Commodore Stein Regatta   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 6:45 PM Beer Can Weekly Race   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  MORF Race Committee Sign Up   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  MORF Race Committee Sign Up   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  3 Crib Fiasco   
  3 Crib Fiasco Race Committee Sign Up   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 6:30 PM Beer Can Bash   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Dock Committee   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Board of Directors   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Activities Committee Meeting