42º F / 37º F
   

Welcome back ! Log Out

Contact Us

Columbia Yacht Club's friendly staff are here to help. Contact us today and let us make a great experience for you.  

 

All staff members can be reached via email, OR by calling 312-WET-DOCK (938-3625)

General Manager

Nick Philp

Ext. 121

nick@colyc.org

Chef de Cuisine

Alberto Garcia

Ext. 111

alberto@colyc.org

Food & Beverage Manager

Jeremy Thorton

Ext. 124

jeremy@colyc.org

On the Water Director

Kurt Thomsen

Ext. 123

kurt@colyc.org

Sailing Program Manager

Katie Tinder

Ext. 170

katie@colyc.org

Comptroller

Tom Trulis

Ext. 125

tom@colyc.org

 Executive Assistant 

 Juanita Martinez

Ext. 130

juanita@colyc.org

Office Manager

Janet Martinez

Ext. 100

janet@colyc.org

Dock Master

Christian Anderson

Ext. 126

christian@colyc.org

Dining Room Reservations

312-938-3625

Ext. 110